• Please see latest list of countries permitted to enter the Seychelles

    Australia Malaysia
    Austria Mauritius
    Cambodia Monaco
    Canada New Zealand
    China Norway
    Cyprus Pakistan
    Denmark Portugal
    Egypt Qatar
    Estonia Singapore
    Finland South Korea
    Germany Sri Lanka
    Iceland Sweden
    Ireland Switzerland
    Italy Thailand
    Latvia Vietnam

    Last Updated: 24th September 2020

    Effective: 1st October 2020

    Changes to the list: Australia, Liechtenstein, Republic of Korea added whereas Slovakia, Slovenia. United Arab Emirates removed

    In addition to the above list, with effect from 1st October 2020, visitors from France, United Arab Emirates and the United Kingdom are permitted to enter Seychelles
    subject to additional health securiy measures (details at and

If you are unable to view this website correctly, consider upgrading your web browser or switching to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox or Microsoft Edge

Prevention Tips | COVID-19

    Latest News